The xx's New Album 'I See You' Gets a Release Date

Listen to the first single here.

Following news that the band will be going on a new world tour, The xx now officially announces the release date of its third studio album. Entitled I See You, the 10-track record is produced by Jamie xx and Rodaidh McDonald, and was recorded between 2014 and 2016 in London, Reykjavik, New York, Los Angeles and Texas. The British indie pop trio has also shared a new song “On Hold,” which you can listen to below.

I See You is set to drop on January 13, 2017. In the meantime, check out the entire track list below:

The xx – I See You (Track List)

1. Dangerous
2. Say Something Loving
3. Lips
4. A Violent Noise
5. Performance
6. Replica
7. Brave For You
8. On Hold
9. I Dare You
10. Test Me

Read Full Article

What to Read Next

MM6 Maison Margiela Opens a Pop-Up Store in Miami
The Four Loko x PizzaSlime Capsule Collection Is as Playful as It Gets
Fall in Love With a Rosé Pink adidas UltraBOOST 3.0
Load More