Music

Atelier Cologne to Host a Virtual Concert Featuring Performances by Charli XCX, Doja Cat and More

Tickets are free of charge and available online now.

By
995 Hypes

Atelier Cologne to Host a Virtual Concert Featuring Performances by Charli XCX, Doja Cat and More

Tickets are free of charge and available online now.

French perfume brand Atelier Cologne has announced that it will be launching a 24-hour music world tour online. The virtual concert experience will feature live performances by Charli XCX, Doja Cat, Henry Lau and Videoclub.

“It’s obvious to say that music is my passion and the most important thing in my world, but these past months really hit that home and I’ve especially missed festival season with my fans,” Charli XCX said in a press release. With travel restrictions still in place due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, a lot of festivals have been postponed or canceled until further notice. In light of these trying times, the luxury fragrance house will host this special event in four different time zones across the globe: Los Angeles, Paris, London and Seoul.

Tickets for the virtual festival are now available online on a first-come-first-serve basis. Scroll down below for the entire schedule. The performances will be available for 24 hours starting on October 29 exclusively at Atelier Cologne’s website.

Atelier Cologne’s 24-Hour Music World Tour Lineup:

Doja Cat live from Los Angeles at 9 p.m. PST (12 a.m. EST)
Charli XCX live from London at 9 p.m. GMT (5 p.m. EST)
Henry Lau live from Seoul at 9 p.m. KST (8 a.m. EST)
Videoclub live from Paris at 9 p.m. CEST (4 p.m. EST)

Read Full Article
Share this article

What to Read Next

Meet Hobnob Journal, Fashion's Most Exciting Duo
Fashion 

Meet Hobnob Journal, Fashion's Most Exciting Duo

A tale of fashion and friendship.
2,127 Hypes

Elevate Your Drinks With These Ice Cube Trays
Home

Elevate Your Drinks With These Ice Cube Trays

Take your beverages to the next level with these molds.
9,820 Hypes

Awake NY, Sophia Chang and More Drop Collection of COVID-19 Washable Face Masks
Health

Awake NY, Sophia Chang and More Drop Collection of COVID-19 Washable Face Masks

Available in an array of colorways and designs.
672 Hypes

Pharrell Williams x adidas Originals' Upcoming NMDs Boast Chinese and Korean Characters
Footwear

Pharrell Williams x adidas Originals' Upcoming NMDs Boast Chinese and Korean Characters

Find out what both embroideries translate to in English.
1,196 Hypes

A Virtual 'Zoey 101' Cast Reunion Has Officially Been Confirmed
Film & TV

A Virtual 'Zoey 101' Cast Reunion Has Officially Been Confirmed

Jamie Lynn Spears hints at a potential reboot of the ’00s show.
682 Hypes

Virgil Abloh Introduces Timeless Styles in Louis Vuitton Pre-Spring 2021 Collection
Fashion

Virgil Abloh Introduces Timeless Styles in Louis Vuitton Pre-Spring 2021 Collection

Distressed monogram prints found on suits, jackets, Speedy bags and more.
1,956 Hypes

More ▾