Film & TV

BTS is Launching a New Reality TV Show Filmed in the Woods, Titled 'In the SOOP BTS ver.'

A look at how the global K-pop stars spend their day off in nature.

By
1,305 Hypes

BTS is Launching a New Reality TV Show Filmed in the Woods, Titled 'In the SOOP BTS ver.'

A look at how the global K-pop stars spend their day off in nature.

Having hosted their virtual BANGBANG CON The Live earlier this year, BTS has now announced a new television series titled In the Soop BTS Ver. In the reality show, all seven members of the K-pop group take relaxing days off in nature.

Taking place in a forest, the eight 60-minute episodes will feature the stars enjoying their hobbies and writing out their schedules for the day. “It’ll show that we’re just regular people at the end of the day,” a member comments in the official trailer. Each installment will picture BTS in their authentic selves with minimal communication with the production staff.

In the Soop BTS Ver. is slated to air every Wednesday at 11 p.m. KST (10 a.m. EST) starting on August 19 on JTBC. The episodes will also be available on Weverse from August 20 at 12 a.m. KST (August 19, 11 a.m. EST).

Read Full Article
Source
Soompi
Image Credit
Noam Galai/Getty Images

What to Read Next

Tattoo Artist & Illustrator Miki Kim Talks About Quarantine Life in Seoul
Art 

Tattoo Artist & Illustrator Miki Kim Talks About Quarantine Life in Seoul

The creative has previously created original artworks for Gucci and Marine Serre.
1,946 Hypes

Nike Invites Guest Designer Jade Macpepple-Jaja to Rework the Air Max 95
Footwear

Nike Invites Guest Designer Jade Macpepple-Jaja to Rework the Air Max 95

Dedicated to the strength and beauty of Black women.
3,399 Hypes

Champion Introduces Eco-Friendly Streetwear Inspired by Upcycling
Fashion

Champion Introduces Eco-Friendly Streetwear Inspired by Upcycling

The “Re:Bound” range is made with 45 percent pre-consumer recycled cotton.
1,881 Hypes

Apple and Bose Are Being Sued for Allegedly Copying Koss' Wireless Headphone Tech
Tech

Apple and Bose Are Being Sued for Allegedly Copying Koss' Wireless Headphone Tech

Along with JLab, Plantronics and Skullcandy.
1,587 Hypes

TikTok Announces Plans to Open Up Its Algorithm & Moderation Policies
Tech

TikTok Announces Plans to Open Up Its Algorithm & Moderation Policies

Challenging its rivals to become more transparent.
300 Hypes

ASICS to Launch Reusable Face Masks Designed For Runners
Health

ASICS to Launch Reusable Face Masks Designed For Runners

Keeping athletes protected and safe from COVID-19.
727 Hypes

More ▾
 
Subscribe to our Newsletter

Keep updated on the latest news.

By subscribing, you agree to our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Help us serve you better

We appreciate your support in allowing HYPEBEAST ads, where we can share contents from the latest fashion, to those culturally relevant. By adding HYPEBEAST to your ad blocker's whitelist, ads on our sites will show while you continue to browse.